Bloging & Video

Come with me as I explore my three blogs.

First up is www.boingboingbilly.blogspot.com

I am a TV addict. I am also a collector of rare programming from the 1950s and 60s. You will find on this blog links to video I find interesting and the history of people, subjects and shows. People include the late Charles Lane, seen at left.

www.bestofukiah.wordpress.com is my blog dedicated to the history of my hometown, Ukiah, CA. You will find the history of places, buildings, and people.

And please check out my YouTube channel. You will find projects that I have directed/produced as well and videos I find of interest.

http://www.youtube.com/user/frenchjr25

And of course there is this blog. This is space for my personal views and thoughts about my life.

I hope you find my work intriguing and keep reading.